Your travel and accomodation information will be asked later after the registration in a separate form. You will be notified by an email. 


For your convenience, the host has selected three possible options for accommodation in different price ranges. Please book Your accommodation in advance in one of these hotels via the contact details given above. The host will offer organized transport only to and from these hotels.

Please use the discount code WAPES21 when booking the accommodation. In case of special reimbursement by WAPES, please contact us



49 €/night in a standard room. Price includes breakfast buffet and WiFi. (Special price is valid until 01.10.2021 or until rooms are available.)

Please book from here: Tallink Express Hotel – Tallink Hotels



79 €/night in a standard room. Price includes breakfast buffet, bathrobe / slippers, unlimited use of Aqua SPA and saunas, WiFi. (Special price is valid until 01.10.2021 or until rooms are available.)

Please book from here: Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel – Tallink Hotels



105 €/night for one in the Swiss Advantage King room or 120 €/night for two in the Swiss Advantage King room. Price includes breakfast in The Quarter restaurant, use of Pürovel SPA & Sport and WiFi. (Special price is valid until 14.11.2021 or until rooms are available.)

Please book from here: Luxury Hotels & Resorts – Swissôtel Hotels & Resorts 


Estonia is a member of European Union and Schengen. Therefore, nationals of the European Union (EU), the European Economic Area (EEA) and any third-country national holding a residence permit of a Schengen State do not need a visa to enter Estonia.

It is necessary to carry a travel document (a passport or national ID card) when crossing internal Schengen borders (driving licences, post, bank or tax cards are not accepted as valid travel documents or proof of identity).

In addition to the citizens from  EU, EEA  and  Schengen area following citizens do not need a visa to enter a Schengen area (incl. Estonia) if they have biometrical passports: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Ukraine.

The countries whose citizens are required to obtain a Schengen visa in order to enter Estonia (and any member country of the Schengen Area) are:

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Cote D’ivoire, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana’s, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Authority, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Zambia, Zimbabwe,  Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.

More information regarding travelling to Estonia can be found here:  For Travellers | Ministry of Foreign Affairs

If you need any assistance on applying for a visa (or need special invitation) or have any other questions regarding travelling and accommodation, you are more than welcome to email us